Lab Members

Emily Adney

Emily Adney
Graduate Student
646-501-0795
Emily.Adney@nyumc.org

Neta Agmon

Neta Agmon
Postdoctoral Fellow
646-501-0505
neta.agmon@nyumc.org

Zheng Kuang

Zheng Kuang
Postdoctoral Fellow
646-501-0505
Zheng.Kuang@nyumc.org

Donghui Li

Donghui Li
Graduate Student
646-501-0505
Donghui.Li@nyumc.org

Jingchuan Luo

Jingchuan Luo
Graduate Student
646-501-0505
Jinchuan.Luo@nyumc.org

Andrew Martin

Andrew Martin
Scientific Technologist
646-501-0505
Andrew.Martin@nyumc.org

Paolo Mita

Paolo Mita
Postdoctoral Fellow
Phone: 646-501-0505
paolo.mita@nyumc.org

Leslie Mitchell
Postdoctoral Fellow
646-501-0505
leslie.mitchell@nyumc.org

Anna Silva
Graduate Student
646-501-0505
Anna.Sliva@nyumc.org

David Truong

David Truong
Postdoctoral Fellow
646-501-0505
David.Truong@nyumc.org

zhuwe xu

Zhuwei Xu
Graduate Student
646-501-0505
zhuwei.xu@nyumc.org

Yu Zhao

Yu Zhao
Graduate Student
646-501-0505
Yu.Zhao@nyumc.org