Contact Us

 

General Information | Departmental Contact Information | Emergency Medicine Residency Program | Emergency Medicine Training Division | Medical Toxicology Fellowship and Elective Rotation | Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellowship | Medical Student Elective | Volunteer and Internship Opportunities

General Information

Bellevue Hospital Center (212) 562-4141
NYU Langone Medical Center (212) 263-7300 (map)

Back to Top

Departmental Contact Information

Robert J. Femia, MD, MBA
Chair
Ronald O. Perelman Department of Emergency Medicine
462 First Avenue
Room A345
New York, NY 10016
(212) 562-6561
(212) 562-3001(fax)
Robert.Femia@nyumc.org

Back to Top

Emergency Medicine Residency Program

Jeffrey Manko, MD
Director, Emergency Medicine Residency Program
Ronald O. Perelman Department of Emergency Medicine
Bellevue Hospital Center
462 First Avenue
Room A340
New York, N.Y.10016
(212) 562-4317
(212) 263-6826(fax)
Jeffrey.Manko@nyumc.org

Loreina Tam, MPA
Program Coordinator
Ronald O. Perelman Department of Emergency Medicine
(212) 562-4317
(212) 263-6826(fax)
Loreina.Tam@nyumc.org

Alice Genkin
Program Coordinator
Ronald O. Perelman Department of Emergency Medicine
(212) 562-4317
(212) 263-6826(fax)
Alice.Genkin@nyumc.org

Back to Top

Emergency Medicine Training Division (CME and Life Support Courses)

Ronald O. Perelman Department of Emergency Medicine Training Division
462 First Avenue
Administration Building, Room 345A
New York, NY 10016
(212) 562-6561

Back to Top

Medical Toxicology Fellowship and Elective Rotation

Lewis S. Nelson, MD 
Director, Fellowship in Medical Toxicology
New York City Poison Control Center
455 First Avenue, Room 123
New York, N.Y. 10016
Phone (212) 447-8150
Lewis.Nelson@nyumc.org

Back to Top

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellowship

Michael Mojica, MD
Director, Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellowship
Ronald O. Perelman Department of Emergency Medicine
Bellevue Hospital Center, Room 1S6
462 First Avenue
New York, N.Y. 10016
Phone (212) 562-8147
Michael.Mojica@nyumc.org

Back to Top

Medical Student Elective

Dara Kass, MD
Director of Undergraduate Medical Education 
Ronald O. Perelman Department of Emergency Medicine
462 First Avenue
Suite A345
New, York, NY 10016
(646)501-6735
Dara.Kass@nyumc.org

Hilary E. Fairbrother MD, MPH, FACEP 
Associate Director of Undergraduate Medical Education 
Ronald O. Perelman Department of Emergency Medicine
462 First Avenue
Suite A345
New, York, NY 10016
(212) 263-8339
Hilary.Fairbrother@nyumc.org

All initial inquiries to be directed to:

Ellie Pena
Emergency Medicine Medical Student Elective Coordinator
Phone (212) 562-4317
Fax (212) 263-6826
Ellie.Pena@nyumc.org

Back to Top

Volunteer and Internship Opportunities

Anthony Orneta
Program Coordinator
PAVERS, Project Healthcare, and Research Internships
Department Of Emergency Medicine
Bellevue Hospital Center
Phone: 212-562-3041
Fax: 212-562-3001
Bellevuepavers@nyumc.org
 

Back to Top