Present Members

Brian D. Dynlacht Brian D. Dynlacht, Ph.D.
Professor, Principal Investigator
brian.dynlacht@nyumc.org

Christopher Bowman, MD/Ph.D.Christopher Bowman Ph.D
(MD/PhD student)
Christopher.Bowman@nyumc.org

Roy Blum, Ph.D. Roy Blum, Ph.D.
Senior Research Scientist
Roy.Blum@nyumc.org

Karin LiljaKarin Lilja
Ph.D. Student
Karin.Lilja@med.nyu.edu

Sehyun Kim Sehyun (Jason) Kim Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Sehyun.Kim@nyumc.org

Volkan GunduzVolkan Gunduz Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Volkan.Gunduz@nyumc.org

Lei WangLei Wang Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Lei.Wang2 @nyumc.org

Stephanie LauStephanie Lau
PhD Rotation Student

Irma Sánchez, Ph.D. Irma Sánchez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
irma.sanchez@nyumc.org

Mary Tsikitis, Ph.D. Mary Tsikitis, Ph.D.
Collaborative Scientific Consultant
mary.tsikitis@nyumc.org

Ryan Malonis Ryan Malonis
Research Assistant/ Lab Manager
Ryan.Malonis@nyumc.org

Yan YangYan Yang
Ph.D. Student
Yan.Yang@med.nyu.edu

Wenxian Fu PhD Wenxiang Fu Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Wenxiang.Fu@nyumc.org

Kwanwoo Lee, Ph.D. Kwanwoo Lee, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral fellow
Kwanwoo.Lee@nyumc.org

Liming HouLiming Hou
Ph.D Student