PRMC Meeting Dates and Deadlines

Protocols must be submitted by 4pm on the day of the deadline to have it scheduled for review at the next meeting. Submissions that miss the deadline will be scheduled for the following meeting.

At least 10 days are necessary to give PEER reviewers an opportunity to provide their PEER review before the PRMC meeting dates above.

 

2017 PRMC Meeting Dates and Deadlines

MEETING DATE

DEADLINE FOR SUBMISSION *
Must be received by 4 PM on dates below

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Monday, December 26, 2016
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Monday, January 9, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Monday, January 23, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Monday, February 13, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Monday, February 27, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Monday, March 13, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Monday, March 27, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Monday, April 10, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Monday, April 24, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Monday, May 8, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Monday, May 22, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Monday, June 12, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Monday, June 26, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Monday, July 10, 2017
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Monday, July 24, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Monday, August 7, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Monday, August 21, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Monday, September 11, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Monday, October 9, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Monday, October 23, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Monday, November 13, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Monday, November 27, 2017
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Monday, December 26, 2017

*PLEASE NOTE: the submission deadline applies to therapeutic study submissions. Non-therapeutic and Cooperative group studies are reviewed on a rolling basis.