## School of Medicine Announcement of Promotions, January 2024 – February 2024

Nabil Abazaid

Nidhi Agrawal

Michael Alaia

Ayesha Arif

Tareq Azad

Chirag Barbhaiya

Stephanie Bryant

Omonigho Michael Bubu

Lindsey Buchin

Patrick Carberry

Seth Cohen

Heda Marie Dapul

Brandon Erickson

Hannah Famiglietti

Jacklyn Hagedorn

Christian Hurst

Richard Huynh

Jessica Jacobson

Brittney Jordan

Jay Karajgikar

Dara Khatib

Jonathan Kobles

Ryan Latulipe

Valeriya Levitan

Sana Maheshwari

Genevieve Milliken

Vicki Porges

Thomas Rhodes

Jordan Schwartzberg

Ryan Sieli

Cheryl Stein

Samuel Stroupe

Lisa Tepfenhardt

Tamara Wexler

Evan Yanni

Clinical Assistant Professor

Clinical Associate Professor

Professor (Clinical)

Clinical Assistant Professor

Clinical Assistant Professor

Associate Professor (Clinical)

Clinical Assistant Professor

Associate Professor

Clinical Assistant Professor

Research Associate Professor

Clinical Associate Professor

Associate Professor (Clinical)

Clinical Associate Professor

Associate Professor (Clinical)

Clinical Associate Professor

Clinical Assistant Professor

Clinical Assistant Professor

Clinical Professor

Clinical Assistant Professor

Clinical Associate Professor

Clinical Assistant Professor

Clinical Assistant Professor

Clinical Assistant Professor

Clinical Associate Professor

Clinical Assistant Professor

**Assistant Curator** 

Clinical Assistant Professor

Clinical Assistant Professor

Clinical Associate Professor

Clinical Assistant Professor

Research Professor

Clinical Associate Professor

Clinical Associate Professor

Clinical Professor

Clinical Assistant Professor