Lab Members

Salvatore Valvo
Salvatore Valvo - (212) 263-1599
Salvatore.Valvo@med.nyu.edu
Alejandra Leo-Macias
Alejandra Leo-Macias - (212) 263-1599
alejandra.leo-macias@med.nyu.edu
Ching-Shin Huang

Ching-Shin Huang - (212) 263-1599
ching-shin.huang@med.nyu.edu

Marisa Lopez-Redondo
Marisa Lopez-Redondo - (212) 263-1599
maria.lopezredondo@nyumc.org

Previous Lab Members

Devrim Acehan
Devrim Acehan - (212) 263-1599
devrim.acehan@med.nyu.edu
Andrea Nans
Andrea Nans - (212) 263-1599
Andrea.Nans@med.nyu.edu
Jaime Llodra
Jaime Llodra - (212) 263-1599
jal490@med.nyu.edu
Miriam Wodrich

Miriam Wodrich - (212) 263-1599
miriam.wodrich@med.nyu.edu

Greg Allen
Greg Allen
Chen-Chou Wu
Chenchou Wu
Guobin Hu
Guobin Hu
Andy Pomfret
Andy Pomfret
Bill Rice
Bill Rice
Chris Petzold
Chris Petzold
Alex Kovalishin
Aleksandra Kovalishin

Bowling with the NYSBC crowd in 2011

bowling in midtown

Coney Island with the NYSBC crowd in 2007

Coney Island

Lab Members in 2001

From left to right: Shihua Xu, Howard Young, Alex Kovalishin, Mike Lewis, Bill Rice, David Stokes, Wanzhong He

Stokes Lab 2001

Dan Shi, Howard Young & Peijun Zhang ~ January, 1998

Dan, Howard & Peijun