Ruth Lehmann

PI
Ruth.Lehmann@med.nyu.edu

Lacy Barton

Post-doc
Lacy.Barton@med.nyu.edu

Allison Blum

Lab Manager
Allison.Blum@med.nyu.edu

Remi-Xavier Coux

Graduate Student
Remi-Xavier.Coux@med.nyu.edu

Yolande Grobler

Graduate Student
Yolande.Grobler@nyumc.org

Thomas Hurd

Post-doc
Thomas.Hurd@med.nyu.edu

Katie Kistler

Research Technician
Kathryn.Kistler@med.nyu.edu

Michelle LeBlanc

Graduate Student
Michelle.LeBlanc@nyumc.org

Luke Luke

Administrative Assistant
luke@med.nyu.edu

Colin Malone

Post-doc
Colin.Malone@med.nyu.edu

Martyna Okuniewska

Research Technician
Martyna.Okuniewska@nyumc.org

Juhee Pae

Graduate Student
Juhee.Pae@nyumc.org

Nancy Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant
nancy.rodriguez@med.nyu.edu

Carlos Sanchez

Graduate Student
Carlos.Sanchez2@med.nyu.edu

Justina Sanny

Research Technician
Justina.Sanny@med.nyu.edu

Maija Slaidina

Post-doc
Maija.Slaidina@med.nyu.edu

Felipe Teixeira

Post-doc
Felipe.Teixeira@med.nyu.edu

Tatjana Trcek Pulisic

Post-doc
Tatjana.TrcekPulisic@med.nyu.edu

The Helen L. and Martin S. Kimmel Center for Biology and Medicine
at the Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine
©2010 New York University School of Medicine
Contact the Webmaster
Ethics and Disclaimer

Administration(password required)