Ruth Lehmann

PI
Ruth.Lehmann@med.nyu.edu

Allison Blum

Lab Manager
Allison.Blum@med.nyu.edu

Jacob Boysen

Post-doc
Jacob.Boysen@med.nyu.edu

Ryan Cinalli

Graduate Student
Ryan.Cinalli@med.nyu.edu

Remi-Xavier Coux

Graduate Student
Remi-Xavier.Coux@med.nyu.edu

Saskia Houwing

Post-doc
Saskia.Houwing@med.nyu.edu

Thomas Hurd

Post-doc
Thomas.Hurd@med.nyu.edu

Leonard Jones

Research Technician
Leonard.Jones@med.nyu.edu

Michelle LeBlanc

Graduate Student
Michelle.LeBlanc@nyumc.org

Luke Luke

Administrative Assistant
luke@med.nyu.edu

Colin Malone

Post-doc
Colin.Malone@med.nyu.edu

Nancy Rodriguez-Alicea

Administrative Assistant
alicea@saturn.med.nyu.edu

Carlos Sanchez

Graduate Student
Carlos.Sanchez2@med.nyu.edu

Justina Sanny

Research Technician
Justina.Sanny@med.nyu.edu

Jessica Seifert

Post-doc
Jessica.Seifert@med.nyu.edu

Maija Slaidina

Post-doc
Maija.Slaidina@med.nyu.edu

Felipe Teixeira

Post-doc
Felipe.Teixeira@med.nyu.edu

Tatjana Trcek Pulisic

Post-doc
Tatjana.TrcekPulisic@med.nyu.edu

Andrea Zamparini

Post-doc
Andrea.Zamparini@med.nyu.edu

The Helen L. and Martin S. Kimmel Center for Biology and Medicine
at the Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine
©2010 New York University School of Medicine
Contact the Webmaster
Ethics and Disclaimer

Administration(password required)