Research Summary
Members
Publications
Links
Lab Home

 

Lab Members

Current Lab Members  
Mike Dustin, PhD Michael.Dustin@med.nyu.edu
Jehan Afrose Jehan.Afrose@med.nyu.edu
David Blair, PhD David.Blair@med.nyu.edu
Hélène Beuneu, PhD Helene.Beuneu@med.nyu.edu
Michael Cammer, MAT, MFA Michael.Cammer@med.nyu.edu
Kaushik Choudhuri, DPhil Kaushik.Choudhuri@med.nyu.edu
Durga Bhavani Dandamudi Durga.Dandamudi@med.nyu.edu
David Depoil, PhD David.Depoil@nyumc.org
Pablo Céspedes Donoso pablocesdon@gmail.com
David Fooksman, PhD David.Fooksman@med.nyu.edu
Jungeun Jang, PhD

Jungeun.Jang@med.nyu.edu

Sudha Kumari, PhD Sudha.Kumari@med.nyu.edu
Laveria Lee-Edwards Laveria.Lee-Edwards@med.nyu.edu 

Anastasia Liapis, PhD

Anastasia.Liapis@nyumc.org

Jiqiang Lin Jiqiang.Lin@med.nyu.edu

Viveka Mayya, PhD

Viveka.Mayya@nyumc.org

James Muller James.Muller@nyumc.org
Hila Novak, PhD Hila.Novak@nyumc.org

Catarina Sacristán, PhD

Catarina.Sacristan@med.nyu.edu

P.J. Stewart-Hutchinson

Phillip.Stewart-Hutchinson@nyumc.org

Casey Williams

Cassandra.Williams@med.nyu.edu

   
Nanotechnology Center Program Manager  

Silvia Curado, Ph.D.

Silvia.Curado@nyumc.org

   

Administrative Assistant

 

Richard Stout

Richard.Stout@med.nyu.edu
212-263-6282

   

Lab Contact and Shipping

 

Phone Number

212-263-3208

Fax Number

212-263-5711

Lab Shipping Address

NYU School of Medicine
Receiving Department
31st St and East River Dr
Skirball 2-4
New York, NY 10016

Lab Mailing Address 540 First Avenue
Floor 2 Lab 4
Skirball Institute
New York, NY 10016-6481
   

Former Lab Members

Preetha Balu Predoctoral Fellow, NYU Langone Medical Center
Erica Dhuey ImClone
Gaëtan Barbet, PhD Postdoc, Blander Lab, Mount Sinai School of Medicine
Shannon Bromley, PhD Assistant Professor of Medicine
Harvard Medical School

Tom Cameron, PhD (2002-2007)

Scientist, Biogen Idec

Gabriele Campi, PhD (2001-2006)

Senior Associate, NovaSecta Ltd, London, UK

Arash Grakoui, PhD

Assistant Professor (Microbiology & Immunology)
Emory University

Julie Huang, PhD (2001-2008)

Postdoc, Hemato-Oncology Research
UMC Utrecht, The Netherlands

Ning Jenny Jiang, PhD (2007)

Postdoc, Quake Lab, Stanford University

Jiyun V. Kim, MD, PhD (2004-2011) Assistant Professor of Surgery and Immunology, University of Pittsburgh, PA
Ruth Knorr, PhD

Scientist, Centres R&D Nestle S.A.S Aubigny, France

Jan Liese, MD Group Leader, University of Tuebingen, Germany
Kathleen Prins, PhD (2010-2011) Medical Writer at BGB, NY
Maria Grazia Ruocco, PhD (2006-2010) Scientist, Institut Federatif de Recherche, Paris, France

Guy Shakhar, PhD (2002-2006)

Senior Scientist
Weizmann Institute, Israel

Tasha Sims, PhD (2000-2007)

Associate Manager-Research Program, Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc.

Kristina Somersalo, PhD

Scientist, Marie Curie Sleep Research, University of Helsinki, Finland  

Toby Starr (2000-2008)

in Fond Memory of...

Verda Kaye Thomas, PhD (2000-2008)

Assistant Scientist, Rockefeller University Bio-Imaging Resource Center

Su-Yi Tseng, PhD (2000-2005)

Senior Scientist
Geron Corporation  

Santosh Vardhana, PhD (2005-2010) currently in clinical rotations (MSTP)

Rajat Varma, PhD (2002-2007)

Chief & Investigator, T cell-Biophysics Unit, NIAID, NIH

Gaia Vasiliver-Shamis, PhD (2005-2009) Scientific Program Manager, NIH/ NIAMS
Peter Velázquez, PhD (2005-2009)

Assistant Professor of Microbiology & Immunology
Indiana University School of Medicine

Gabriel Victora, PhD (2006-2010) Principal Investgator/Whitehead Fellow Institute for Biomedical Research, MIT, MA
Janelle Waite, PhD (2004-2010) Post-doctoral Scientist, Regeneron

Teresa Wu (2000-2005)

Staff Scientist
Eli Lilly

Alexandra Zanin-Zhorov, PhD (2007-2011) Senior Director of Immunology at Kadmon Pharmaceuticals
   

Research Topics | Lab Members | Publications | Links

Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine
Dustin Laboratory
2001 New York University
Ethics and Disclaimer