Group Members - Personal Bios

Principal Investigator

Steven Burden
Steve.Burden@med.nyu.edu


Graduate Student


Natasha Permaul
Natasha.Permaul@nyumc.org

Andrea Gomez
Andrea.Gomez@med.nyu.edu


Jennifer Lee
Jennifer.Lee6@med.nyu.edu

Sarah Cantor
Sarah.Cantor@nyumc.org


Postdoctoral Fellow


Norihiro Yumoto
Norihiro.Yumoto@med.nyu.edu


Wei Zhang
Wei.Zhang2@med.nyu.edu


Lei Shi
Lei.Shi@nyumc.org


Leonor Remedio
Leonor.Remedio@med.nyu.edu


Julien Oury
Julien.Oury@nyumc.org


Research Technician:


Jiayue (Alicia) Zheng
jiayue.zheng@nyumc.org

Program Assistant:

Edna Normand
Edna.Normand@med.nyu.edu

     

 

 

Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine
540 First Avenue, NYC 10016
© 2001 New York University
Contact the Webmaster
Ethics and Disclaimer
 
NYU Home
Research TopicsPublicationsGroup MembersAlumni DirectoryLinksLab Home