if(!x && document.getElementById) x=document.getElementById(n); return x; } //-->
     
 

Alumni Directory

Postdoctoral fellows

Caterina Berti, Ph.D.
Senior Research Scientist-Lab manager
Hunter James Kelly Research Institute
School of medicine and Biomedical Sciences
NYS center of excellence
701 Ellicott St.
Buffalo, NY 14203
Tel: (716) 881-8048
Fax: (716)849-6651
cberti@buffalo.edu

Anne-Sophie Coldefy, Ph.D.
annesophie.coldefy@gmail.com

Marie Delmotte, Ph.D.
Principle Scientist
Novartis Pharmaceuticals
Basel, Switzerland

Scott Nowak, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
Department of Biology and Physics
Kennesaw State University
Building 12, 1000 Chastain Rd
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Tel: 770-794-7777
snowak@kennesaw.edu

Marko Jevsek, Ph.D.
Laboratory for Molecular Nerobiology
Institute of Pathophysiology
Faculty of Medicine
Univeristy of Ljubljana
Ljubljana, Slovenia

Ruth Herbst, Ph.D.
Brain Research Institute
University of Vienna
Spitalgasse 4
A-1090 Vienna
Tel: 43-1-4277 62910
ruth.herbst@univie.ac.at

Anke Watty, Ph.D.
Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
777 Old Saw Mill River Road
Tarrytown, NY

Cynthia L. Smith, Ph.D.
Mouse Genome Informatics
Box 45
The Jackson Laboratory
600 Main Street
Bar Harbor, ME 04609-1500
Tel: 207-288-6663
csmith@informatics.jax.org

Xia Yang, Ph.D.
Novartis Institutes for Biomedical Research, Inc.
Infectious Disease Area
100 Technology Square
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139

Mendell Rimer, Ph.D.
Department of Neuroscience & Experimental Therapeutics
College of Medicine
Texas A&M Health Science Center
228 Joe H. Reynolds Medical Building
College Station, TX 77843-1114
Phone:(979)862-8423
MJRimer@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Larry Fromm, Ph.D.
Professor of Molecular Biology
Indiana University School of Medicine
on the campus of Ball State University
221 N. Celia Avenue
Muncie, IN 47303-4609
Phone: (765) 751-5111
lfromm@bsu.edu

Charles Jennings, Ph.D.
Director, McGovern Institute Neurotechnology (MINT) Program
MIT Bldg 46-3160
Cambridge, MA 02139
Tel: 617-324-3977
charlesj@mit.edu

Emma Dutton, Ph.D.
Senior Research Scientist
Siga Pharmaceuticals
Corvallis, Ore

Jicheng Tang, M.D., Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiat
Assistant Attending Psychiatrist, NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital

Sangmee Ahn Jo, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Nanobiomedical Science & BK21 PLUS
NBM Global Research Center for Regenerative Medicine
Dankook University, Cheonan-si, Chungnam 330-951, Republic of Korea
sangmeeaj@yahoo.com

Michael Woodruff, Ph.D.
Research Associate
Department of Physiological Sciences
UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
michaelw@physci.ucla.edu

Gerald Bothe, Ph.D.
Senior Scientist

Taconic Biotechnology
1 University Place
Rensselaer, NY 12144
(518) 257 2030 ext. 12126

Graduate Students

Andrea Gomez
Postdoctoral Fellow
Biozentrum
University of Basel, Switzerland
andrea.gomez@unibas.ch

Peter T. Hallock
Postdoctoral Fellow

Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research, Inc.
100 Technology Square
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone +1 6178717027
peter.hallock@novartis.com

Natalie Kim, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Fellow

Stem Cell and Regenerative Biology
Harvard University
7 Divinity Ave
Cambridge, MA 02138
Natalie_Kim@Harvard.edu

Matt Friese, M.D., Ph.D.
Genetics Department
Harvard Medical School
NRB 0356, 77 Avenue Louis Pasteur
Boston, MA 02115

Amy Stiegler, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Associate of Pharmacology
Yale University School of Medicine
333 Cedar Street, SHM B-302
P.O. Box 208066
New Haven, CT 06520-8066
Tel: 203-785-7274

Alexander Jaworski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
Bio Med Neuroscience
Phone: +1 401 863 1963
E-mail: Alexander_Jaworski@brown.edu
http://research.brown.edu/myresearch/Alexander_Jaworski

Alex Simon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Physiology, Rm A115
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85724
phone: (520) 621-9778
amsimon@u.arizona.edu

Xuejun Zhu, Ph.D.

James Yeadon, Ph.D.
jeyeadon@acadia.net

Undergraduates

Manuel Zimmer
Institute of Molecular Pathology
Vienna, Austria
manuel.zimmer@imp.ac.at

Helen Lin

Julie Theriot
Dept of Biochemistry
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305
theriot@cmgm.stanford.edu

Research Technicians

Sabrina Suckiel
Genetic counselor
Mount Sinai School of Medicine
ssuckiel@gmail.com

Jihua Fan

Elizabeth Prescott
Yale University
elizabeth.prescott@cmp.yale.edu

Erika Kinetz

Susan Thomas

Stephen Dyer
sdyer@oregonducks.org

 

 

 

Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine
540 First Avenue, NYC 10016
© 2001 New York University
Contact the Webmaster
Ethics and Disclaimer
 
NYU Home
Research TopicsPublicationsGroup MembersAlumni DirectoryLinksLab Home