Research Senior Leadership

The Office of Science and Research (OSR) is the administrative office for the Vice Dean for Science and Chief Scientific Officer, Dafna Bar-Sagi, PhD.

Dafna Bar-Sagi Dafna Bar-Sagi
Senior Vice President and Vice Dean for Science, Chief Scientific Officer
Email: dafna.bar-sagi@nyumc.org


Laura Ahlborn Laura Ahlborn
Vice President for Research Enterprise
Email: laura.ahlborn@nyumc.org

Bruce CronsteinImad Alsayed
Vice President Clinical Research Operations & Regulatory Affairs
Email: imad.alsayed@nyumc.org

Bruce CronsteinBruce Cronstein
Director of the Clinical and Translational Science Institute (CTSI)
Email: bruce.cronstein@nyumc.org

Anny Fernandez Anny Fernandez
Assistant Vice President, Science and Research Operations
Email: anny.fernandez@nyumc.org

Judith HochmanJudith Hochman
Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Sciences and Co-Director of the Clinical and Translational Science Institute (CTSI)
Email: judith.hochman@nyumc.org

David Levy David Levy
Associate Dean for Collaborative Science
Email: david.levy@nyumc.org

Keith Micoli Keith Micoli
Director of the NYU School of Medicine Postdoctoral Affairs
Email: keith.micoli@nyumc.org

Jeremy Paul Jeremy Paul
Assistant Dean for Basic Science Research Operations
Email: jeremy.paul@nyumc.org

Robert Schneider Robert Schneider
Associate Dean for Office of Therapeutics Alliances
Email: robert.schneider@nyumc.org

Naoko Tanese Naoko Tanese
Associate Dean for Biomedical Sciences and Director of the Sackler Institute of Graduate Biomedical Sciences
Email: naoko.tanese@nyumc.org