

2023-24 HPDP Cohort Members



Jonathan Alabre, MD Housestaff, Department of Anesthesiology



<u>Likolani Arthurs, MD</u> Housestaff, Department of General Surgery



<u>Belinda Asare, MD</u> Housestaff, Department of Radiology





<u>**Danial J. Ceasar, MD</u>** Housestaff, Department of Gynecology</u>



<u>Juan Cerezo, MD</u> Housestaff, Department of Internal Medicine



<u>Gabrielle Concepcion, MD</u> Housestaff, Department of Internal Medicine



Xavier De Pena Pena, MD Housestaff, Department of General Surgery





<u>**Gira Graciano-Mireles, MD**</u> Housestaff, Department of Clinical Epilepsy



Kaiulani Houston, MD Housestaff, Department of Neurology



David Rodriguez, MD Housestaff, Department of Internal Medicine



Yixuan Tong, MD Housestaff, Department of Orthopedic Surgery





Diana Torres Pinzon, MD

Housestaff, Department of Internal Medicine



<u>Nancy Xia, MD</u> Housestaff, Department of Epilepsy



2022 Cohort Members

Paul Adenuga,MD | HouseStaff, Department of Plastic Surgery
Allyson Alfonso, MD | House Staff, Department of Plastic Surgery
Jessica Astudillo, MD | House Staff, Department of Pediatrics
Avery Brown, MD | House Staff, Department of Surgery
Lenora Codrington-Ennis, MD | House Staff, Department of Pediatrics
Brittany DeClouette, MD | House Staff, Department of Orthopedic Surgery
Stefanie Gopaul, MD | House Staff, Department of Emergency Medicine
Marcus Hines, MD | House Staff, Department of Neurology
Nathaniel Mercer, MD | House Staff, Department of Orthopedic Surgery
Justin Morales,MD | House Staff, Department of Psychiatry
Chukwuma Nwachukwu, MD | House Staff, Department of Surgery
Dolly Taiwò, MD | House Staff, Department of Dermatology



Inaugural 2021 Cohort Members

Ashley Gonzalez, MD | House Staff, Department of Urology **Gerald Jones, MD** | House Staff, Department of Psychiatry **Michelle Juarez, MD** | House Staff, Department of Dermatology **Nicole Lopez-Canizares, MD** | House Staff, Department of Surgery **Anthony Melendez-Torres, MD** | House Staff, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Gianina Monestime, MD | House Staff, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology **David Morales, MD** | House Staff, Department of Medicine **Carlos Parra, MD** | House Staff, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology **Aaron Reyes, MD** | House Staff, Department of Medicine Moniyka Sachar, MD | House Staff, Department of Medicine **Oliver Stewart, MD** | House Staff, Department of Medicine **Adanna Udeh, MD** | House Staff, Department of Ophthalmology **Cristhian Valor, MD** | House Staff, Department of Surgery **Christy Williams, MD** | House Staff, Department of Emergency Medicine