Genome Technology Center (GTC): Contact Us

Genome Technology Center NYUMC

 
NYU Genome Technology Center
Medical Science Building (MSB) 303-308
NYU Langone Medical Center
550 First Avenue
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212-263-8048
Fax: 212-263-0443
Contact us

Adriana Heguy Adriana Heguy, PhD
Director, Genome Technology Center, Professor of Pathology
(212) 263-8048 
adriana.heguy@nyumc.org
Steven Shen Steven Shen, MD, PhD
Director, Associate Professor of Applied Bioinformatics Center
(212) 263-2234  
ShuQuan.Shen@nyumc.org
Betul Akgol Oksuz Betul Akgol Oksuz
Applied Bioinformatics Center Programmer
(646) 501-0143
betul.akgoloksuz@nyumc.org
Olga Aminova Olga Aminova, MS
Assistant Research Scientist
(212) 263-5743  
olga.aminova@nyumc.org
Igor Dogalev Igor Dolgalev, MS
Senior Applied Bioinformatics Center Programmer
(646) 501-9906  
igor.dolgalev@nyumc.org
Kasthuri Kasthuri Kannan, PhD
Assistant Professor
(646) 501-9909  
Kasthuri.Kannan@nyumc.org
Stephen Kelly
Applied Bioinformatics Center Programmer
(646) 501-0143 
stephen.kelly@nyumc.org
Tenzin Lhakhang
Applied Bioinformatics Center Programmer
(646) 501-0143
tenzin.lhakhang@nyumc.org
Christian Marier
Research Technician
(212) 263-5743
christian.marier@nyumc.org
Pete Meyn Pete Meyn
Automation Manager
(646) 501-0494  
peter.meyn@nyumc.org
Karina Ray Karina Ray
Senior Research Technician
(646) 501-0575  
Karina.Ray@nyumc.org
Aristotelis Aristotelis Tsirigos, PhD
Associate Professor
Applied Bioinformatics Center (ABC)
(646) 501-2693, (646) 501-9202  
Aristotelis.Tsirigos@nyumc.org
Website: http://www.tsirigos.com/
Paul Paul Zappile, MS 
Research Scientist
(212) 263-5743  
paul.zappile@nyumc.org
Yutong Zhang Yutong Zhang, MS 
Assistant Research Scientist​
(212) 263-3937  
yutong.zhang@nyumc.org