Moosa Mohammadi Lab
Tel:  (212) 263-7122
Fax:  (212) 263-7133
Add:  MSB 425 - 431, 550 First Ave, New York, NY 10016
Principal Investigator
Moosa Mohammadi, Ph.D.
Professor
Tel: (212) 263-2907
Email: moosa.mohammadi@nyumc.org

Techinical Associate
Jinghong Ma, M.S.
Assistant research scientist
Email: jinghong.ma@nyumc.org
 
Weiming Gai, M.D.
Assistant research scientist
Emial: weiming.gai@nyumc.org

Post Doctoral Fellow
Regina Goetz, Ph.D.
Associate research scientist
Email: regina.goetz@med.nyu.edu

Huaibin Chen, Ph.D.
Research scientist
Email: chenh09@med.nyu.edu

Zhifeng Huang, Ph.D.
Visiting Professor
Email: huangz04@nyumc.org

Ph.D. Student
Artur A. Belov
Email: Artur.Belov@med.nyu.edu
 
Yang Liu
Email: Yang.Liu@med.nyu.edu