Primary Faculty

| B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 

Dr Basilico

Claudio Basilico, M.D.
Jan T. Vilcek Professor of Molecular Pathogenesis
Office: Joan and Joel Smilow Research Center,
 10th Floor, Rm. 1001
Lab: Medical Science Building,
 Room 252
550 First Avenue,
 New York, NY 10016

Office: (212) 263-5341
Fax: (212) 263-8714
Lab: (212) 263-5331
Email: Claudio.Basilico@med.nyu.edu
Dr. Basilico's Lab Page

Joel Belasco, Ph.D.
Professor, 
Coord Structural Biology Program
Department of Microbiology
Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine,
3rd Floor, Labs 2 & 3,
540 First Avenue
New York, NY 10016
Office: (212) 263-5409
Fax: (212) 263-2150
Email: Joel.Belasco@med.nyu.edu
Dr. Belasco's Lab Page

Cadwell

Ken H. Cadwell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology
Alexandria Center for Life Sciences – West Tower
430 East 29th Street
Office Rm. 409
Office: (212) 263-8891

Lab: (212) 263-7491
Email: ken.cadwell@med.nyu.edu
Dr. Cadwell's Lab Page

ADarwin

Andrew Darwin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology
450 East 29th Street
Alexandria Life Sciences Center – East Tower
Lab Rm. 321, Office Rm. 320
New York, NY 10016
Office: (212) 263-3223
Fax: (212) 263-8276
Lab: (212) 263-3224
Email: andrew.darwin@med.nyu.edu
Dr. Darwin's Lab Page

HDarwin

Heran Darwin, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Microbiology
450 East 29th Street
Alexandria Life Sciences Center – East Tower
Lab Rm. 321, Office Rm. 329
New York, NY 10016
Office: (212) 263-2624
Lab: (212) 263-2626
Email: heran.darwin@med.nyu.edu
Dr. Darwin's Lab Page

Meike Dittmann, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology
Alexandria Center for Life Sciences – West Tower
430 East 29th Street, AW 3rd Floor
Room 313, New York, NY 10016
Tel: 646-501-4642
Fax: 646-501-4645
Email: Meike.Dittmann@nyumc.org
Dr. Dittmann's Lab Page

Garabedian

Michael J. Garabedian, Ph.D.
Professor, Departments of Microbiology and Urology
Alexandria Center for Life Sciences – East Tower
430 East 29th Street
Office Rm. 324
Office: (212) 263-7662
Fax: (212) 263-8276
Lab: (212) 263-7968
Email: Michael.Garabedian@nyumc.org
Dr. Garabedian's Lab Page

Kolupaeva

Victoria Kolupaeva, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology
Medical Science Building, Office Rm. 228A, Lab Rm. 252
550 First Avenue
, New York, NY 10016
Lab: (212) 263-5331
Email: Victoria.Kolupaeva@nyumc.org
Dr. Kolupaeva's Lab Page

Landau

Nathaniel Landau, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Microbiology
Joan and Joel Smilow Research Center,
 10th Floor
522 First Avenue, New York, NY 10016
Office: (212) 263-9197
Fax: (212) 263-9180
Email: nathaniel.landau@med.nyu.edu
Dr. Landau's Lab Page

Loke

P'ng Loke, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology (Parasitology)
Alexandria Center for Life Sciences – West Tower
430 East 29th Street
Office Rm. 314
New York, NY 10016
Office: (212) 263-8161
Fax: (212) 263-8116
Email: png.loke@nyumc.org
Dr. Loke's Lab Page

Mansukhari

Alka Mansukhani, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology
Medical Science Building
, Room 252
, 251C
550 First Avenue, New York, NY 10016
Office: (212) 263-5906
Fax: (212) 263-8276
Lab: (212) 263-5331

Email: alka.mansukhani@med.nyu.edu
Dr. Mansukhani's Lab Page

Mohr

Ian Mohr, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Microbiology
Medical Science Building, Room 214

550 First Avenue, New York, NY 10016
Office: (212) 263-0415
Fax: (212) 263-0445

Lab: (212) 263-0415
Email: ian.mohr@med.nyu.edu
Dr. Mohr's Lab Page

Nardin

Elizabeth Nardin, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Microbiology (Parasitology)

Old Public Health Building, Rm 408
341 East 25th Street, New York, NY 10010
Office: (212) 263-6819
Email: Elizabeth.Nardin@nyumc.org
Dr. Nardin's Lab Page

NovickFinal

Richard Novick, M.D.
Recanati Family Professor of Science, Departments of Microbiology (NYUSOM),
Medicine (Pulm & CCM Div), and program in Molecular Pathogenesis (Skirball)
Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine, 2nd floor 
Labs 1 & 2
540 First Avenue, New York NY 10016
Office: (212) 263-6290
Lab: (212) 263-6294
Fax: (212) 263-5711

Email: novick@saturn.med.nyu.edu
Dr. Novick's Lab Page

Rodriguez

Ana Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology (Parasitology)
Old Public Health Building, Rm 509B
341 East 25th Street, New York, NY 10010
Office: (212) 263-6757
Email: Ana.Rodriguez@nyumc.org
Dr. Rodriguez's Lab Page

Schneider

Robert J. Schneider, Ph.D.
Albert Sabin Professor of Microbiology and Molecular Pathogenesis

Associate Dean, Office of Therapeutics Alliances
Associate Director for Translational Research, NYU Cancer Institute
Co-director, Breast Cancer Program
Alexandria Center for Life Sciences – East Tower
450 East 29th Street, Third Floor
New York, NY 10016
Office: (212) 263-6006
Fax: (646) 501-4541
Email: Robert.Schneider@nyumc.org
Dr. Schneider's Lab Page

Rodriguez

Kenneth Stapleford, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology
Alexandria Center for Life Sciences – West Tower
430 East 29th Street
Office Rm. 306
New York, NY 10016
Office: 
Email: kenneth.stapleford@nyumc.org
Dr. Stapleford's Lab Page

Tanese

Naoko Tanese, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Microbiology
Associate Dean for Biomedical Sciences
Director, Sackler Institute of Graduate Biomedical Sciences
550 First Avenue
, New York NY 10016
Office: (212) 263-8945
Lab: (212) 263-8957
Email: tanesn01@med.nyu.edu

Dr. Tanese's Lab Page

Victor J. Torres, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology
Alexandria Life Sciences Center - West Tower
430 East 29th Street
New York, NY 10016
Lab Rm. 324, Office Rm. 311
Office: (212) 263-9232
Fax: (212) 263-9180
Email:
 victor.torres@nyumc.org
Dr. Torres's Lab Page

Weiser

Jeffrey N. Weiser, M.D.
Chair of Microbiology
Medical Science Building, Room 256
550 First Avenue, New York, NY 10016
Office (212) 263-1080
Fax: (212) 263-8276
Lab: (212) 263-1081
Email: Jeffrey.Weiser@nyumc.org
Dr. Weiser's Lab Page

Wilson

Angus Wilson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology
Assistant Dean for Research Laboratory Operations and Facilities
Medical Science Building, Rm 210
550 First Avenue
, New York, NY 10016
Office: (212) 263-0206
Fax: (212) 263-8276
Lab: (212) 263-0238
Email: angus.wilson@med.nyu.edu
Dr. Wilson's Lab Page