Assistants

Postdocs

Students

The Reinberg Lab

The Lab of Danny Reinberg

Assistants

Michele Giunta
Administrative Assistant

212-263-9036
michele.giunta@nyumc.org

Heike Pelka
Laboratory Manager

212-263-9031
pelkah01@nyumc.org

Brent Kopenhaver
ANT HELPER
Lab Technician

212-263-9035
Brent-kopenb01@nyumc.org

 

Deborah Hernandez
Lab Technician III

212-263-9035
deborah.hernandez@nyumc.org

Steven Shen
Bioinformatics Scientist

212-263-2234
shens03@nyumc.org

Huan Yang
Lab Technician

212-263-9035
hy630@nyumc.org

Gary LeRoy
Research Scientist

212-263-9035
gary.leroy@nyumc.org

Maria Traficante

Maria Traficante
Ant Lab Technician

212-263-9035
mkt239@nyu.edu

Marcus Wong
Lab Technician

212-263-9035
marcus.wong@nyumc.org

   
 


Postdocs

Eric Campos

212-263-9033
eric.campos@nyumc.org

Zhonghua Gao

212-263-9033
Zhonghua.Gao@nyumc.org

   
 

Shakti Ingle

212-263-9033
shakti.ingle@nyumc.org

Toshinori Iwahara

212-263-9033
toshinori.iwahara@nyumc.org


Syuzo Kaneko

212-263-9033
kaneks01@nyumc.org

Swathi Krishnan

212-263-9033
swathi.krishnan@nyumc.org


Pedro Lee

212-263-9033
pedro.lee@nyumc.org

James Stafford

James Stafford

212-263-9033
james.stafford@nyumc.org

       

Shengjiang Tu

212-263-9033
shengjiang.tu@nyumc.org

Phillipp Voigt

212-263-9033
philipp.voigt@nyumc.org

       
Takahiro Ohde

Takahiro Ohde
(JSPS Fellowship)

212-263-9033
takahiro.ohde@nyumc.org

Wee Wei-Tee

212-263-9033
weewei.tee@nyumc.org


Hua Yan

212-263-9033
hua.yan@nyumc.org

 


     


Students

Ricardo Saldaña-Meyer

212-263-9033
ricardo.saldaña-meyer@nyumc.org

Varun Narendra

212-263-9033
varun.narendra@nyumc.org


Havva Ortabozkoyun

(Rotation Student from
Sackler Institute at NYU)

212-263-9033

Ozgur Oksuz

212-263-9033
ozgur.oksuz@nyumc.org

       

Comzit Opachaloemphan

212-263-9033
co635@nyu.edu

Luis Alejandro Rojas

212-263-9033
rojasl04@nyumc.org

       

Jinsook Son

212-263-9033
js4313@nyumc.org


Yang Wang
(Chinese Government Scholarship
Schemes Program)

212-263-9033
yang.wang@nyumc.org


     

 


> Selected Covers >


This project is funded by a Collaborative Innovation Award (CIA) from the Howard Hughes Medical Institute.
Collaborative awards are conferred to HHMI scientists (in this case Dr. Danny Reinberg, NYU School of Medicine)
to expand the scope of their research by recruiting collaborators outside their field of expertise.
Our team includes Dr. Shelley Berger (University of Pennsylvania) and Dr. Juergen Liebig (Arizona State University).